The Harvest Ministers (No Disco Acoustic Room)

Listening to Donal Dineen reminisce about ‘No Disco’ last week in his ‘An Ode To Radio‘ show got me thinking that I still had a couple of acoustic sessions recorded for that show which I hadnt yet shared. Aoife linked to The Divine Comedy last week and already someone has contacted me with the promise of 4 precious VHS cassettes of recordings. These Acoustic Room sessions were recorded in Fr. Matthew Hall which is just beside the RTE Cork studios. This particular recording is of The Harvest Ministers who we have already featured and they perform ‘I Never Raised My Voice to You’.

2 Responses to “The Harvest Ministers (No Disco Acoustic Room)”

  1. i love this track

  2. Tinisha Munch Says:

    Saved as a favorite, I really like your blog!

Leave a comment