Sack (1990 Session)


Formed from the ashes of Lord John White, Sack were Martin McCann (vocals), John Brereton (guitar), Derek Lee (bass), Simon Quigley (keyboards) & Tony Brereton (drums). Martin McCann was previously in Aiken Drum. Darrell Rainey (Lemon Aftermath, Restless Natives, The Boy The Boy) replaced Derek Lee on bass. Martin is currently busy with Elevens who have just released an excellent single.

Airhead (1990)
Mudluck (1990)
Bovine Blues (1990)
Candy Floss (1990)

2 Responses to “Sack (1990 Session)”

  1. Played support to them on a few occasions in the DA Club. Great to hear this. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: