Juniper (1996 Session Complete)

juniper - shane mccarthy
We recently discovered the photographs of Shane McCarthy and have been going through some old posts shamelessly adding artwork (we did ask permission first – thanks Shane!). One of the posts that received a touch up job was this one featuring a solitary Juniper session track which we heard on the Dan Hegarty show back when he was digging out “classic” sessions. Thanks to a kind reader we now have the full session. Juniper of course was the band that preceeded Bellx1 and and featured Damien Rice (vocals & guitar), Paul Noonan (vocals & drums), Dominic Phillips (bass), Brian Crosby (keyboards) and David Geraghty (vocals & guitar).

Deliverance (1996)

Expensive Silence (1996)

Never (1996)

Then Go (1996)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: