Archive for the foremen

The Foremen (1988 Demo)

Posted in Music with tags , on February 13, 2018 by Fanning Sessions


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Foremen were Simon Crosbie (rhythm guitar & vocals), John McCabb (lead guitar & vocals), Eoin O’Broin (bass & vocals) and Gavin Buckley (drums). Recorded in Sun Studios, this 3 track demo was enginerered and produced by Pat Dunne in August 1988. Design was by Neil Bryden. The tape is from the Pat O’Mahony collection and was requested by Ciarán.

Pittsburgh  (1988)

No Comebacks (1988)

Halloween Cafe (1988)