Shake (1990 Session)


Shake were Ken Griffin (vocals, guitar, keyboads), Ger Griffin (guitar, keyboards, drum programming) and Steve Murray (bass, guitar, keyboards). Previously know as The Hippyshakes they would later add Jimi Shields and change their name to Rollerskate Skinny (pictured). Ger Griffin is currently active with Superelectric. Ken Griffin meanwhile, is on tour with August Wells. Thank you Rollerskate Skinny website for the above photo.

I’ll Go All The Way
Small Screen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: