Chronicles Of A Sellafield Sex Guru (1990)

The Sultans Of Ping F.C. released ‘Chronicles of a Sellafield Sex Guru’ in April 1990. The band lineup at the time was Niall O Flaherty (vocals), Tex Chism (bass), Pat O Connell (guitar) and Ger Lyons (drums).

S.T.U.P.I.D. Kid / Riot At The Sheepdog Trials/ Eamonn Andrews (1990)

One Response to “Chronicles Of A Sellafield Sex Guru (1990)”

  1. Fanning Sessions Says:

    I should have known better than to name this post thus. I have to hand it to the WordPress spam filter for catching those 192 truly nasty comments. Disabling comments on this post..

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: