Transmission on Galway’s Rascal Radio

Here’s another radio show you might enjoy. Presented by PJ Fallon on Galway station Rascal Radio, ‘Transmission’ is an alternative music show on Friday from 8-10pm. On 18th March 2011 PJ did an Irish special and a pretty fine specimen it is too. If you like what you hear there are some more shows archived here.

The Would Be’s – I’m Hardly Ever Wrong
The Blades – Bride Wore White, the
The Fountainhead – Rhythm Method
The Slowest Clock – Carnival
My Bloody Valentine – You Made Me Realise
Cane 141 – The Hot Is Too Hot
The Jimmy Cake – Nuberu
Wilt – Radio Disco
This Is This – Emily
The Radiators From Space – Television Screen [Single Version]
The Outcasts – Magnum Force
Therapy? – With Or Without You
Atrix – Treasure On The Wasteland
Whipping Boy – I Think I Miss You
The Fat Lady Sings – Fear and Favour
Duke Special – Love Will Tear Us Apart
Big Self – Ghostshirts
A House – Freak Out
Mama’s Boys – Needle In The Groove (single)
Guernica – Orange And Red
Auto Da Fe – November November
Ruefrex – Capital Letters
Microdisney – Pink Skinned Man
Chimera – Cyan Daze
Rollerskate Skinny – Complacency
Harvest Ministers – If It Kills Me And It Will
That Petrol Emotion – Keen
Some Kind Of Wonderful – D’you read my letter
Stars Of Heaven – Clothes Of Pride
Therapy? – Teenage Kicks

Transmission Irish Special 18-3-11

3 Responses to “Transmission on Galway’s Rascal Radio”

  1. Fear and Favour … What a brilliant song !
    Thanks again for sharing this outstanding music.

  2. Fanning Sessions Says:

    I thought the same thing when listening to this show. I must check out some of PJ’s other shows.

  3. I’ve uploaded the song to my Youtube’s Channel.
    I hope you don’t mind.
    Of course , I put a link to your blog on the information-video
    Excuse my english again , ok?:-)

Leave a Reply

