imro New Sounds CD 2010

Today’s Irish Star has a free CD featuring new Irish Music which you might want to check out:

Alan MX – Warpsichord
The Cast Of Cheers – I Am Lion
Miracle Bell – Love Sounds
Juliet’s Rescue – Make Yourself A Hero
Pilotlight – All Purpose Underneath
Our Little Secrets – Daylight
Not Squares – Asylum
House Of Dolls – Gimme Some Glory
Craig McConkey – Thumpin Head                            
We Cut Corners – A Pirate’s Life
Ed Zealous – Talk With Your Hands
Windings – Brain Fluid
The Karman Line – Salka
Building Pictures – Building A Picture
Talulah Does The Hula – Don’t Panic  
LOWmountain – Captive Blue
Heliopause – Little Ashes
Two bands from Ireland with the same name! This is the Belfast edition as witnessed by the catchy Myspace link.
The Wonder Villains – TV
The Minutes – Secret History
Brian Deady – Sun Up
LaFaro – Tuppenny Nudger


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: